CENTRE MANAGEMENT

Vukile Property Fund Limited

The Workshop Shopping Centre is owned by Vukile Property Fund Limited. www.vukile.co.za

Managed By:

Excellerate JHI

Property Manager: Moses Mushirivindi 031 304 9894 Moses.Mushirivindi@excelleratejhi.com
Operations Manager: Harriet Tucker 031 304 9894 Harriet.Tucker@excelleratejhi.com
Debtors Administrator: Samantha Thomas 031 304 9894 Samantha.Thomas@cwexcellerate.com
Leasing Administrator: Clive Pillay 031 304 9894 Clive.Pillay@excelleratejhi.com

Marketing

Exhibition Coordinator: Dineo Moerane 031 304 9894 dineo@mseed.co.za
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator: Thobeka Mhlongo 031 304 9894 thobeka@mseed.co.za